It is currently Sun Apr 21, 2024 5:43 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Wrong cell is selected
PostPosted: Tue May 03, 2011 9:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 03, 2011 9:01 pm
Posts: 2
I am attempting to use a gauge in my data set. When I use the tool to select a cell, it selects the wrong one. for example my min is in B19 and the tool thinks it is in F32. There is no way for me to manually edit the selection. Any help is appreciated.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 8:32 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:06 am
Posts: 175
Dear user,

1) Could you please tell me which version do you use:
  • Excel version
  • BeGraphic version

2) Could you also tell me if this occurs only at the first cell selection
or even when you click a second time on the selected cell ?

regards


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 4:19 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 03, 2011 9:01 pm
Posts: 2
1) Excel 2007 SP2
BeGraphic Lite 1.21.4 x86

2) It occurs multiple times. I even tried to use the "delete" button, assuming that this would hopefully clear any stored cache or procedure.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Tue May 10, 2011 2:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 10, 2011 10:43 am
Posts: 1
I had the same issue. Try to uncheck "Select Objects".


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 12, 2011 3:02 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:06 am
Posts: 175
Dear BeGraphic user

Quote:
I had the same issue. Try to uncheck "Select Objects".


Is the solution provide by Muenter has solved your problem?

Best regards
BeGraphic Team


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2015 6:06 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2015 6:03 am
Posts: 1
Trying to be able to install ones lite version for you to try The item out.

First, ones transaction your own Specifications directs me on the wrong image Studio tools -- The idea routed me to be able to VS 2005 tools with regard to office 2007 instead regarding 2010. your VS 2005 tools would not install. and so my spouse and i went to MS IN ADDITION TO found the VS tools regarding department 2010 AS WELL AS installed them.

We function Windows 7 64-bit, but my spouse and i USE department 2010 32-bit, since 64-bit team are reported to help become unstable.

I examined installing BeGraphic for division 32-bit, AS WELL AS It gets partway because of the install AS WELL AS my spouse and i apply for a message field That says:
The installer has encountered the unexpected error installing this package. This can indicate a good problem for this package. ones error signal is actually 2869.

I thought perhaps It \'m because the my partner and i had Outlook open, but even within all division apps closed i still consider ones error.

_________________
We provide guarantee to pass Testking mcsa certification with online exam training ielts exam itil and hawaii you can also get best quality Jacksonville University along with selftestengine mcat for your guaranteed success.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group